Stemmer Team
Our Team. 
Marcus Reutter
Marcus Reutter

Managing Director

Telefon: +49 7132 981-5204

E-Mail: marcus.reutter@bechtle.com

 

Paul Kammerer
Paul Kammerer

Head of service

Telefon: +49 8142 4586-131

E-Mail: paul.kammerer@bechtle.com

 

Detlef Hegermann
Detlef Hegermann

Account Director Commercial

Telefon: +49 8142 4586-146

E-Mail: detlef.hegermann@bechtle.com

 

Michael Rapp
Michael Rapp

Account Director Retail

Telefon: +49 8142 4586-142

E-Mail: michael.rapp@bechtle.com

 

Stefan Humbert
Stefan Humbert

Account Director Automotive

Telefon: +49 7243 7669-133

E-Mail: stefan.humbert@bechtle.com

 

Frank Schmidt
Frank Schmidt

Security Managed Services/ Presales

Telefon: +49 7132 981-2123

E-Mail: frank.schmidt@bechtle.com

 

Roland Schön
Roland Schön

Head of Solution Design

Telefon: +49 7132 981-4291

E-Mail: roland.schoen@bechtle.com

 

Sascha Lecher
Sascha Lecher

Head of Professional Service

Telefon: +49 8142 4586-170

E-Mail: sascha.lecher@bechtle.com

 

Alexander Grießner
Alexander Grießner

Head of Managed Service & Service Factory

Telefon: +49 8142 4586-123

E-Mail: alexander.griessner@bechtle.com

 

Marcus Fuchs
Marcus Fuchs

Head of Managed Services Collaboration

Telefon: +49 8142 4586-159

E-Mail: marcus.fuchs@bechtle.com

 

Melanie Lang
Melanie Lang

Head of Purchase & Finance

Telefon: +49 8142 4586-168

E-Mail: melanie.lang@bechtle.com

 

Simone Schulze
Simone Schulze

Head of People & Organisation

Telefon: +49 8142 4586-131

E-Mail: simone.schulze@bechtle.com

 

Petra Maaß

Head of CX & Lifecyclemanagement

Telefon: +49 8142 4586-141

E-Mail: petra.maass@bechtle.com

 

Sebastian Henkes
Sebastian Henkes

Business-Architektur & Cloud

Telefon: +49 8142 4586 180

E-Mail: sebastian.henkes@bechtle.com