Our Team. 
Marcus Reutter

Managing Director

 

Telefon: +49 7132 981-5204

E-Mail: marcus.reutter@stemmer.de

 

Paul Kammerer

Head of service

 

Telefon: +49 8142 4586-131

E-Mail: paul.kammerer@stemmer.de

 

Detlef Hegermann

Account Director Commercial

 

Telefon: +49 8142 4586-146

E-Mail: Detlef.Hegermann@stemmer.de

 

Michael Rapp

Account Director Retail

 

Telefon: +49 8142 4586-142

E-Mail: Michael.Rapp@stemmer.de

 

Stefan Humbert

Account Director Automotive

 

Telefon: +49 7243 7669-133

E-Mail: stefan.humbert@stemmer.de

 

Frank Schmidt

Security Managed Services/ Presales

 

 

Telefon: +49 7132 981-2123

E-Mail: frank.schmidt@stemmer.de

 

Roland Schön

Business Manager Networking & Head of Presales

 

Telefon: +49 7132 981-4291

E-Mail: roland.schoen@stemmer.de

 

Sascha Lecher

Head of PMO & Professional Service Collaboration/Datacenter

 

Telefon: +49 8142 4586-170

E-Mail: Sascha.Lecher@stemmer.de

 

Alexander Grießner

Head of Managed Service & Service Factory

 

Telefon: +49 8142 4586-123

E-Mail: alexander.griessner@stemmer.de

 

Marcus Fuchs

Head of Managed Services Collaboration & Servicemanager

 

 

Telefon: +49 8142 4586-159

E-Mail: Marcus.Fuchs@stemmer.de

 

Christian Haindl

Training Manager & Head of internal IT

 

Telefon: +49 8142 4586-238

E-Mail: christian.haindl@stemmer.de

 

Melanie Lang

Head of Purchase

 

Telefon: +49 8142 4586-168

E-Mail: Melanie.Lang@stemmer.de

 

Simone Schulze

Head of HR & Administration

Telefon: +49 8142 4586-131

E-Mail: Simone Schulze@stemmer.de

 

Petra Maaß

Head of CX & Lifecyclemanagement

 

Telefon: +49 8142 4586-141

E-Mail: Petra.Maass@stemmer.de

 

Kai Welsch 

Director Technology & Innovation

 

Telefon: +49 7243 7669-135

E-Mail: kai.welsch@stemmer.de

 

Sebastian Henkes

Cloud Technology & Partnermanagement

 

Telefon: +49 175 9363005

E-Mail: sebastian.henkes@stemmer.de